Send these hilarious weed puns to your stoner friends in a funny text message or a cheeky greeting in a birthday card. Chances are, they’ll think you’re dope!

50 Weed Puns

  1. I live the high life.
  2. Peace by the gram.
  3. You can’t spell healthcare without “THC.”
  4. The name’s Bong. James Bong.
  5. Yes we cannabis!
  6. Weed go well together.
  7. This should be a joint decision.
  8. You’re my best bud!
  9. Wanna smoke? Alpaca bowl.
  10. Legalize marinara.
  11. Now I know my CBDs.
  12. Stay high-drated.
  13. A friend with weed is a friend indeed.
  14. Don’t mind us, we’re just bong-ding.
  15. I don’t always roll a joint, but when I do, it’s my ankle.
  16. I always knew weed be best friends.
  17. Mariju-wanna go out to dinner tonight?
  18. Just doob it!
  19. Let’s make like a hippie and blow this joint!
  20. Watch me rip, now watch me nap nap.
  21. Hail Mary (Jane)
  22. You’re ganja have a good time.
  23. All aboard the pineapple express!
  24. Welcome to the dank side.
  25. When they go low, we get high.
  26. I juana grow old with you.
  27. I think you’re dope.
  28. Weed my lips.
  29. Just keep rollin’.
  30. I donut want to smoke without you.
  31. All I weed is you!
  32. It’s 420 somewhere.
  33. I’m so stoned over you.
  34. High miss you.
  35. Your love is my drug.
  36. Why are you being so high and mighty?
  37. Weed is my love language.
  38. I’m just a little high maintenance.
  39. I’m blunt because God rolled me that way.
  40. I’m on the seaweed diet. I see weed and I smoke it!
  41. You toke my breath away!
  42. If weed puns are a sin, I’ll see you all inhale.
  43. You’re unbe-weed-able!
  44. Would doobie my date tonight?
  45. Weed the people.
  46. Roses are red, violets are blue, weed is dope, and so are you!
  47. Let’s be blunt, you’re amazing!
  48. Two wrongs don’t make a right, but two lefts will take you to the dispensary by my house!
  49. Weed puns are dope!
  50. A man can only strain so much before he’s rushed too far. Check out…420 MemesBest Stoner MoviesFunny PunsFunny QuotesFunny Pictures

50 Weed Puns - 650 Weed Puns - 250 Weed Puns - 1850 Weed Puns - 7450 Weed Puns - 4150 Weed Puns - 47